« first day (2817 days earlier)   

3:23 PM
Hi All again. I was looking on the site and could not find any discussions about how information can be saved. As I understand if beta is older than 1 year, staff site can decide to delete it if they do not see the potential. Do you know if it is possible to export information from the website?
I want to have SO site for our industry as we desperately need it and there is no alternative out there, but that will require a lot of work and knowing that one day this work can be simply removed, makes it very risky to start it with Area 51.
And I could not find a way to restore the proposal which was removed, it is not a big problem as this information can be restored in less than an hour, still wondering if the same can happen to the beta, that one day you come and it is gone.
 

« first day (2817 days earlier)